Marc SALENTINY President
Roger KOHNEN Vice-President
Georges A. DESSOUROUX Secretary General
Roger RICHARDY Treasurer
Romain REINARD Past-President / Webmaster / Relations with foreign clubs / AMA coordinator
Patrick BIRDEN Past-President
Jean CALMES Past-President
Georges LENTZ Jr Past-President
Guy RECKEL Member of the Board
Christian LOKCICK Member of the Board

(C) 2010 / 2011 - All rights reserved

Print this page